2016 already.  Been a while. Things are going well. Been redecorating/remodeling the house.  I see the Enemy about every three months or so. I decided out of the blue that I no longer needed to share my thoughts with him. He really likes my art and wants them in a small gallery. I don’t see anything but people do. I think the pictures are odd with no meaning. We’ve made two photo books from the art, which Enemy has. His friends like them. Really don’t know how I would feel if the pictures were seen by strangers. I could post them here just for the heck of it. I’ll think about it.

I’m doing O.K. Medication seems to be working fine. People who know me say that I’m doing very well.  I seldom ever take xanax. I take an anti depressant and Latuda plus supplements. I do not work which is my normal. My husband works for a high tech company as a computer engineer which affords me to be unemployed, that and my degree in child development would pay nothing after taxes. Cheaper to stay home and maintain the house and pets. We have company from time to time which keeps me busy. It’s like a bed and breakfast – I don’t do breakfast – people keep coming back and staying longer!  I’ve added a lot of work-out machines to my rec. room which people like. My newest one is a rowing machine which is fun. I’ve gained weight which is frustrating because my eating habits really haven’t changed and I’m not eating in my sleep as I once did.  Could be menopause. I’ll be 55 in another month. I am worried about gaining weight at this time as I see a lot of women gain weight as they get older. My appearance on the outside is very important to me as I feel very uneasy on the inside. I guess if I look O.K. on the outside, people may not know how truly messed up I am.  Being a blond with blue eyes doesn’t help!

WordPress has changed since I last posted, so I’ll make this short to see how it looks.

DSCF0715

About crystallball7

Creative,some say "eccentric", dark sense of humor,sensitive. Never the same for too long. Running from lost time. Longing to be on the beach, at the ocean, New England. Afraid of life, extremely afraid of life.
This entry was posted in alter's/colors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

