Oh dear, another shooting…….

http://www.cnn.com/2012/07/20/us/colorado-theater-shooting/index.html?hpt=hp_t1

A reporter asked to himself on air “Why does this have to happen to us?” referring to another mass shooting in our area, Columbine High school being just a few miles from this shooting.  I wanted to text ” Because Lego World in Orlando has better security…”

Yeah, my husband reminded me that we were not buying any property in or near Aurora, that we almost made a tragic mistake that would have cost us a lot of money to back out of.

I haven’t watched the news but for a moment this afternoon.  What’s the point?  I’m already socially inept and would prefer to stay in my home.  I do get out, but I don’t trust people in general.  I think about it and have no reason to believe people will act as safely as possible.  They are odd creatures in my opinion.  I think speeding down the highway while texting or looking at the tiny map on their phones is awful and I’m not even driving.  If I do drive, which is rare, no one is allowed to text or talk on their phone.  Needless to say I have no company while driving and listening to my music which makes me happy and content.  They are probably happy they aren’t in a car with a crazy blond on a s*#t load of crazy meds.!

All I want to do is sleep.  Almost called PDOC to ask what was wrong but what is the point at this time.  I look at my Saphris package and wish, just wish I could get back onto that lovely med.  Maybe after the TX. trip.

About crystallball7

Creative,some say "eccentric", dark sense of humor,sensitive. Never the same for too long. Running from lost time. Longing to be on the beach, at the ocean, New England. Afraid of life, extremely afraid of life.
This entry was posted in bipolar disorder, D.I.D., dissociative identity disorder, mental health, Mental Illness, multiple personality disorder, personality disorder, psychology, Straight Inc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

