Endless Time : Insight Into My Mind

" Suspended in time........"

 

I like the song “Red Skies” by Kyle 556 on Youtube.  This is what I thought of when I made this picture.  My moods are safe when they stay above the shards of glass, yet there are a few who want to talk to the outside world, but the shards of glass are always a constant reminder of what may happen if they do.  Glass also represents “windows” .  I can look out of my windows and see the beautiful world and dance to the music of the wind and feel the vibrations of the world around me, but stay safe in the world provided by the sharp shards encased all around me.  I have left a very small opening, yet I am not ready to make that big leap….

About crystallball7

Creative,some say "eccentric", dark sense of humor,sensitive. Never the same for too long. Running from lost time. Longing to be on the beach, at the ocean, New England. Afraid of life, extremely afraid of life.
This entry was posted in alter's/colors, bipolar disorder, D.I.D., dissociative identity disorder, Endless Time - Picture, mental health, Mental Illness, MPD, multiple personality disorder, personality disorder, psychology, psychotherapy, "The Enemy",psychologist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

