DO YOU KNOW WHAT I KNOW ???

To complicate my life even further, I’ve begun reading the book “Awakening Your Psychic Powers” by Henry Reed, Ph. D.  Why not go raving mad all at one time?  I couldn’t think of anything more entertaining!!  The book is based on the insights of Edgar Cayce who was a well-known psychic who could contact the unconscious mind of people who were ill and could describe both their past lives, and the state of their physiological functioning which would enable the patient to return back to good health.  I am more interested in the unconscious and the dream work he did.  The clairvoyant work will most likely be repetitious as I have read about the subject in the past.

The first chapter I read was titled “Dreams: The Psychic Doorway”.  I do not recommend reading this chapter first.  The author recommends you to record your every dream in a dream diary.  Now if you are like me, not sleeping, waking up every hour or so, this is not the greatest idea.  I woke up every hour but declined to write in a diary.  I however did checked the clock and realized I do awake  at an odd time every time – 4:27, 3:09, 2:39, etc.  I’m not surprised in one way, as I usually only use odd numbers in my every day life, such as using the microwave, power level 7, time 23 seconds would be my usual for the dog’s chicken soup twice a day, reheating anything always an odd number. 

I cannot remember my dreams except two because of the vivid colors.  The oddest was of a white computer keyboard with spring green colored trees and foliage growing out of it.  Really odd dream as it had no beginning or ending, just like the book dream with purple letters and writing.  I realized this dream as the book dream both have one thing in common – communication.  Since my moods/alters (if) are colors, this is interesting.  I’ll leave it up to the Enemy.  The more I reveal the more repercussions. 

Chat Session Tuesday was again more information sharing, more so than previous months.  Becoming sick the next day after Chat I am unprepared for, although it is reminiscent from the previous therapy in the 90’s. I am just confused why I continue to encounter problems this far into the process of Chat.  This time I experienced something that was new to me and I hope will never experience again. My husband asked if perhaps I ate something, but we ate the same food for the past four days, so yesterday was hopefully a one time thing.  And I do hope something does happen any time, I do not want to deal with a problem over the holidays.  I’m very high risk if something doesn’t happen.  My friend’s husband was checked and still she now has a twelve-year-old, bless her heart. 

The Fool On The Hill

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KkGVccgJrA&feature=related

Day after day,
Alone on a hill,
The man with the foolish grin is keeping perfectly still
But nobody wants to know him,
They can see that he’s just a fool,
And he never gives an answer,

But the fool on the hill,
Sees the sun going down,
And the eyes in his head,
See the world spinning ’round.

Well on the way,
Head in a cloud,
The man of a thousand voices talking perfectly loud
But nobody ever hears him,
or the sound he appears to make,
and he never seems to notice,

But the fool on the hill,
Sees the sun going down,
And the eyes in his head,
See the world spinning ’round.

And nobody seems to like him,
they can tell what he wants to do,
and he never shows his feelings,

But the fool on the hill,
Sees the sun going down,
And the eyes in his head,
See the world spinning ’round.

Ooh, ooh,
Round and round and round.

And he never listens to them,
He knows that they’re the fools
They don’t like him,

The fool on the hill
Sees the sun going down,
And the eyes in his head,
See the world spinning ’round.

Ooh,
Round and round and round

 

About crystallball7

Creative,some say "eccentric", dark sense of humor,sensitive. Never the same for too long. Running from lost time. Longing to be on the beach, at the ocean, New England. Afraid of life, extremely afraid of life.
This entry was posted in alter's/colors, bipolar disorder, dissociative identity disorder, Dreams, mental health, Mental Illness, multiple personality disorder, Psychic Powers, psychology; M.P.D., D.I.D., psychotherapy, "The Enemy",psychologist and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DO YOU KNOW WHAT I KNOW ???

  1. I'm DID & so am I says:

    Interesting. I’ve noticed I wake up at different times. Will have to pay more attention to the exact time.

    jo

Leave a Reply

