Results of Experiment 101

The experiment has mixed results.  I did not check out.  I fell asleep quite quickly for which I am happy.  That is the positive.  The negative would be the dream – just one.  I was aware I had a pounding headache and that I needed to get up and take some Advil which was located in a hall closet.  The problem again, I found myself caught in this dream where I was unable to get out of  bed and get up to get to the closet.  It was so logical in my head and I could see the Advil, but again, could not get up out of bed.  Then the dream presented to myself, as if I were in the front row of a movie theatre , viewing my front living room with the front door half – open, windows open, the second living room windows open, the kitchen door open, window open and a breeze emphasizing the fact the windows were open by moving the drapes.  This terrifies me because I am a security freak.  All of my doors stay locked 24-7 and the windows are always closed and locked when ever I am not home and at night, with the window treatments drawn.  So, with this knowledge there was not any doubt I was not going to get out of bed to get anything.  Of course the colors were muted grey and orange in the hall, yet the other rooms were so clear, yet black?   It’s very hard to explain.  The one positive aspect of this whole experience was the headache moved finally from my left side to the middle. 

No more Vodka – sleep is over rated any way!

About crystallball7

Creative,some say "eccentric", dark sense of humor,sensitive. Never the same for too long. Running from lost time. Longing to be on the beach, at the ocean, New England. Afraid of life, extremely afraid of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

